About ENTCGuidelinesFormsMembershipENTC BlogContact ENTCHome

Affiliated Individual Membership

Rev. Sylvia Louise Albright

San Diego, CA sylviabright@earthlink.net
Rev. Valerie Benjamin
Dorchester, MA spiritgirlflyfree@yahoo.com
Rev. Jessica Bennett
Wrightstown, NJ jessbennett51@gmail.com

Rev. Janet Marie Bradbury

San Diego, CA janetbrdbry@yahoo.com

Barbara Brouwer, RScP

Grand Ledge, MI bhbh8888@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Sandra Passmore Byland

Kanab, UT drbyland@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Don Chatfield
La Cholla Center for Integrative Spirituality
Oro Valley, AZ dchatfield@headspringcenter.com

Rev. Ann Ciumei

Holbrook, NY revannc@aol.com

Rev. Lynn Collins

San Diego, CA lcollinsrm@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Nancy Conklin

San Diego, CA fnconklin@sbcglobal.net

Rev. Dr. Constance D. Cook-Core

San Diego, CA cookcorec@cox.net

Rev. Victoria Cramer

San Diego, CA victoriacramer@hotmail.com

Rev. Dr. Mercena Lee Crowley

Escondido, CA www.seasidechurch.org
tomygobby@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Mike Dearing

Noblesville, IN revdrmike@comcast.net

Rev. Edit Fejer

Surprise, AZ editfejer@gmail.com

Rev. Donald Fern

Sarasota, FL rule62.1@verizon.net

Rev. Dr. Janette Freeman

Fresno, CA revnette@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Darrah Glynn

Gardena, CA daraglynn@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Oscar Grant

Los Angeles, CA

Rev. Dr. Janet Greenlee

Cornville, AZ jj4vortex@cableone.net

Rev. Barbara Gulbranson

Granger, IN barbgulbran@cs.com

Dr. Craig Haley

Phoenix, AZ craig@crighaley.com

Dr. Kris Haley

Phoenix, AZ peaceanimal@cox.net

Rev. Dr. Marilyn J. Hall

La Mesa, CA marilynhall1@cox.net

Rev. Sarah Hans

San Diego, CA pracsarah@aol.com

Rev. Dr. Ruth Hobson

San Diego, CA rhobson@san.rr.com

Rev. Eric Hodges

Simi Valley, CA hodgesel@yahoo.com

Rev. Darlene Lacey

Indian Wells, CA darlenelacey@aol.com

Rev. Laurie Levine

Wahroonga, Australia laurieleahlevine@aol.com

Rev. Dr. George Edward Lindamood

Sequim, WA george@extraforma.com

Rev. Jami Lee Rose Martin

Sedona, AZ revjami@gmail.com

Rev. Jennifer Massa-Stalmer

San Diego, CA massajennifer40@gmail.com

Rev. Cynthia May

San Diego, CA cindym@saysandiego.org

Rev. Wendy Mears-Kaveney

San Diego, CA wendykaveney@gmail.com

Rev. James McCartney

Lakewood, CO growthskills@hotmail.com

Rev. Sandra McClintock

Laguna Niguel, CA starkid1@pacbell.net

Rev. Tiant McCrory

Los Angeles, CA

Rev. Dr. Jan and Rev. Rob Morgan

Santa Maria, CA janmorgan120@gmail.com
revrkm@gmail.com

Rev. Linda Morris

South Gate, CA lmmorris2000@aol.com
lmmorrisrscp@aol.com

Rev. Mark Obcamp

San Diego, CA

Rev. Dr. Gloria Parker

San Diego, CA gparkerdesigns@hotmail.com

Rev. Linda Patton, RScP

Wilmington, DE llpatton@aol.com

Rev. Arlette Poland

Palm Desert, CA arlette@powerthinking.us

Rev. Eileen Ramsey

Austin, TX reveramsey@att.net

Evans Schintgen, RsP

Rohnert Park, CA evans444@sbcglobal.net

Barbara L. Scott, RScP

Colorado Springs, CO barbara@nativepower.org

Rev. Trudy Margaret Seifke

Vista, CA redjcs@aol.com

Rev. Catherine Valentine

Bonita, CA valentine_cathy@yahoo.com

Mary Kay Veronica Vega

Chula Vista, CA revpatti@visioncsl.com
 
Rev. Dr. Wanda Wainman
San Diego, CA revdrwanda@gmail.com

Rev. Mary Winston

Glide, Oregon leplair@hotmail.com

Rev. Ginger Young

Albuquerque, NM gingerize@comcast.net
Rev. Dr. Frank and Rev. Theresa zumMallen
Atascadero, CA zumMallen@thegrid.net
Copyright © ENTC A trademark of the Positive Living Center of Oakhurst, CA
49269 Golden Oak Drive
PO Box 2127
Oakhurst, CA 93644
Phone: 559-642-4616
Fax:     559-683-2748
Email:
spizelo@emersonnewthoughtcenter.com